Online English Practice

student links thumbnail color 3

Literacy 

Pumerosa Sitio fonético y bilingüe. | http://www.pumarosa.com/

LiteracyCenter.net | https://readtoday.net/#pgOnline

Letter Sounds & Reading Practice | Learning Bear | http://www.readingbear.org/

Starfall | http://www.starfall.com/

————————————————-

Typing

Typing.com | https://www.typing.com/

Good Typing | http://www.goodtyping.com

Typing Club | https://www.typingclub.com/

————————————————-

Lessons with Multimedia

U.S.A. Learns | http://www.usalearns.org

Ventures Arcade | https://www.cambridge.org/us/esl/venturesadulted/venturesarcade/ 

Reading Skills for Today’s Adults  | https://www.readingskills4today.com/

GCF Learn Free | http://www.gcflearnfree.org/topics

REEPworld- For beginners. Stories in HealthWork, and Family with reading, listening, and vocabulary practice. | http://www.reepworld.org/englishpractice/index.htm

VOA: Voice of America | https://learningenglish.voanews.com/

BBC Learning English | https://www.bbc.co.uk/learningenglish/

Learning Chocolate | Vocabulary lessons | http://www.learningchocolate.com

Road to Grammar – http://www.roadtogrammar.com/

Agenda Web – https://agendaweb.org/ 

Breaking News English- https://breakingnewsenglish.com/

ESL Listening Lab- Conversations with comprehension activities, on many interesting topics. | http://www.esl-lab.com/

Elllo – Interviews with English speakers from all over the world. | http://www.elllo.org/index.htm